P1- DUBLIN CITY UNIVERSITY Dr. Kilroy Walt
E-mail:  walt.kilroy@dcu.ie
Phone: +353 1 700 6053
P2- THE PROVOST, FELLOWS, FOUNDATION SCHOLARS & THE OTHER MEMBERS
 – TRINITY COLLEGE DUBLIN
Dr. Hussey Juliette
E-mail: TCDGlobal@tcd.ie
Phone: 00353-1-8964494
P3-UNIVERSITAET INNSBRUCK
Dr. Josefina Echavarría Alvarez, MA
P4-UNIVERSITY OF ULSTER Mr. McFarland Nigel
E-mail: n.mcfarland@ulster.ac.uk
Phone: +44-28-70124378
P5-LTD CAUCASUS UNIVERSITY Dr. Kapanadze Sergi
E-mail: sergikap@gmail.com
Phone: 00995577733877
Eka Akobia
Email: eakobia@cu.eud.ge ;
Phone: +99 595 33 33 16
P6-ILIA STATE UNIVERSITY*ILIAUNI Prof: David Aprasidze
E-mail: david_aprasidze@iliauni.edu.ge
Phone: 00995 32 2231026
P7-IVANE JAVAKHISHVILI TBILISI STATE UNIVERSITY Dr. Eliashvili Merab
E-mail: merab.eliashvili@tsu.ge
Phone: +995 322 220241
P8-SOKHUMI STATE UNIVERSITY Mr. Akhalaia Shota
E-mail: shiaxalaia@yahoo.com
Phone: 00995 595781122
P9-GEORGIA’S REFORMS ASSOCIATES Paata Gaprindashvili
Email: grass@grassgroup.org
Phone: +(995 32) 2 30 90 25
P10-GEORGIAN FOUNDATION FOR STRATEGIC AND INTERNATIONAL STUDIES Dr. Rondeli Alexander
E-mail: arondeli@gfsis.org
Phone: +995-599-562670
P11-OFFICE OF STATE MINISTER FOR RECONCILIATION AND CIVIC EQUALITY Mr. Tangiashvili Nodar
E-mail: ntangiashvili@gmail.com
Phone: (995 32) 2 92 32 99
P12-TBILISI TEACHING UNIVERSITY

 

Ms. Jangulashvili Tamar
E-mail: t.jangulashvili@gmail.com
Phone: +995 (32) 296 01 04